Lifeguard

I had to do a bit of  life guarding this morning:

DSC00022

 

DSC00024

After I “rescued” him and put him back on the grass he decided to go for another dip.  I had a phone call to return, so after talking with Kathryn, I went back out and couldn’t find him.  I don’t see him floating, so I hope he went on his way.  He’s one of the most friendly, so he’ll be back for dinner tonight.  I’ve seen several of my turtles take a swim.  They always look so pretty when the crud is washed off.

0 Responses to “Lifeguard”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

