New Favorite Tool

This ruler has become my new fav!   I’m attacking my scraps by cutting it into 2 1/2 inch strips and squares with a five inch square thrown in here and there for good measure.  This ruler makes it quick and easy and I really like the non-slip feature.   I’ve already freed up a couple of plastic bins and I’m keeping a small stack of leftover scraps on my cutting table for when the mood strikes.  I’ve been collecting a few patterns that will make good use of the strips and I hope to get one started as soon as I have enough strips cut. 

dsc00805

 

dsc00803

1 Response to “New Favorite Tool”


  1. 1 Kathryn Fuller April 27, 2009 at 5:02 pm

    I really NEED this tool…my stash has taken over!


Leave a Reply

