Do you see it?

 

Do you see it??

 

I haven’t “seen” it in 3 years, but now it’s found. About three years ago I was picking up the family room and put my jump drive somewhere safe — that was the last time I saw it. I’ve looked for it everywhere. I’ve been reorganizing and cleaning up my sewing room (which serves many purposes including genealogy research). This morning, I reached over to put a paperclip in my desk organizer and there was my jump drive!! Safe and sound after all these years!! Now I wonder where the one I bought to replace it is….

Do you see it??
0 Responses to “Do you see it?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

