Lots of Little Pieces!

Fabric

This is 20 fat quarters chopped up and ready to be put back together.  I bought this 4 years ago at the urging of DD.  Since I’m at a winter lull, I thought the zingy colors would be cheerful to work on.  The colors in the photo are horrid.  I’ll try and get better color tomorrow.  Here’s a closer look at the pattern. 

dscn0049-1.jpg

2 Responses to “Lots of Little Pieces!”


  1. 1 tettas12 February 18, 2008 at 1:40 pm

    Here I am. How about that?Tetta

  2. 2 tettas12 February 18, 2008 at 2:37 pm

    here I am again.tetta


Leave a Reply

