Decluttering

dscn0040.jpg

Hats Gone!!

Hubby is a collector, and I mean that in the nicest way!  He finds value in everything, with the small exception of empty candy wrappers.  I’m a collector also, but not in the same league.      These are the hats he decided to part with;  hats are one of hubby’s favorite things so to cull 18 from his collection is HUGE! 

 Least you think his pointy head will be cold — here’s the ones he kept!

Kept hats

He also started dinner  in the crock pot!! (I was going to post a picture here, but there’s a fly in the ointment and the wrong picture keeps popping in).   He’s a keeper!

1 Response to “Decluttering”


  1. 1 Hilda February 3, 2008 at 8:31 am

    Isn’t it great to declutter? I inadvertently turned my kitchen upside down looking for a cord, which I had already found, but didn’t realize it. I took the opportunity to get rid of a lot of stuff and rearrange the rest in a more functional way. I’m a pack rat as well, and now I have to find a place to store all those new pantographs! These meetings are a dangerous thing!


Leave a Reply

