Dye Swatches

Dye Swatches

More than a year ago I did some swapping on the Yahoo group, Diehard Runoffs.  I loved receiving the squishies but never took the time to get them organized.  They are now sewed onto card stock with all the info from the swap.  I need to go get a binder to put them in.   Now I’m ready for some more swaps!!  Yea! 

 I also went through my magazine stack (the earliest dated from 1990), cut out some items I wanted to keep and tossed the rest.  Now I have more projects for my “Want to do” list, including a couple of cute baby quilts. 

0 Responses to “Dye Swatches”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

